Click to reveal navigation
Staff

Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Fiema Renee Principal Renee.Fiema@UticaK12.org
Rymsza Linda Administrative Assistant Linda.Rymsza@UticaK12.org
Dailey Jennifer Office Clerk Jennifer.Dailey@UticaK12.org
Kindergarten / Preschool (Early Childhood)
Masinick Jenny Teacher

Jenny.Masinick@UticaK12.org

Gialloreti Diane Teacher Assistant Diane.Gialloreti@UticaK12.org
Hull Donna Teacher Assistant Donna.Hull@UticaK12.org
Pecoraro LIsa Teacher Lisa.Pecoraro@UticaK12.org
Beil Monica Teacher Assistant Monica.Beil@UticaK12.org
Tibbetts Kimberly Teacher Assistant Kimberly.Tibbetts@UticaK12.org
Schultz Marie Teacher Marie.Schultz@UticaK12.org
Coutinho Roberta Teacher Assistant Roberta.Coutinho@UticaK12.org
Lucarelli Denise Teacher Assistant Denise.Lucarelli@UticaK12.org
Volpe Sarah Teacher Sarah.Volpe@UticaK12.org
Burns Cindy Teacher Assistant Cynthia.Burns@UticaK12.org
Hartigan Carolyn Teacher Assistant Carolyn.Hartigan@UticaK12.org
Papadelis Kellie Preschool Teacher Kellie.Papadelis@UticaK12.org
Hull Donna Teacher Assistant Donna.Hull@UticaK12.org
First / Second Grade
Grady Pamela Teacher Pamela.Grady@UticaK12.org
Riddle Rebecca Teacher Rebecca.Riddle@UticaK12.org
Wilberding Julie Teacher Julie.Wilberding@UticaK12.org
Witek Christina Teacher Christina.Witek@UticaK12.org
Third / Fourth Grade
Hannish Riva Teacher Riva.Hannish@UticaK12.org
McKenna Elizabeth Teacher Elizabeth.McKenna@UticaK12.org
Vantongeren Mary Teacher Mary.Vantongeren@UticaK12.org
Fifth / Sixth Grade
Grace Gwendolyn Teacher Gwendolyn.Grace@UticaK12.org
Hartlage Melissa  Teacher    Melissa.Hartlage@UticaK12.org
Papandreou Dimitra Teacher    Dimitra.Papandreou@UticaK12.org
Vedder Andrea Teacher Andrea.Vedder@Uticak12.org
Specialists
Grasl Jennifer Art Teacher Jennifer.Grasl@UticaK12.org
Evatt Beth ISM Teacher Beth.Evatt@uticaK12.org
Boes Cheryl Media Center Teacher Cheryl.Boes@UticaK12.org
Gearhart Elaine Media Center Teacher Elaine.Gearhart@UticaK12.org
Pacifico Sarah Media Center Teacher Sarah.Pacifico@UticaK12.org
Gard-Eret Jennifer Music Teacher Jennifer.Gard-Eret@UticaK12.org
Rosso Susan Music Teacher Susan.Rosso@UticaK12.org
Zerilli James Music Teacher
Marks Troy Physical Education Teacher Troy.Marks@UticaK12.org
Special Services
Cocco Sara Learning Center Teacher Sara.Cocco@UticaK12.org
Digiovanni Michelle Psychologist Michelle.Giovanni@UticaK12.org
Eisenberg Darcy Social Worker Darcy.Eisenberg@UticaK12.org
Shepard Jennifer Speech Therapist Jennifer.Shepard@UticaK12.org
Nikollaj Gabriela ELL Coordinator Gabriela.Nikollaj@UticaK12.org
Kasiska Laura EL Paraprofessional Laura.Kasiska@UticaK12.org
Carousel
Sey Denise Director Denise.Sey@UticaK12.org
Andrews Patricia Teacher Patricia.Andrews@UticaK12.org
Bukowski Connie Teacher Assistant Connie.Bukowski@Uticak12.org
S.A.C.C.
DeRita Donna Director Donna.DeRita@UticaK12.org
Bauer Alberta Assistant
Lochridge Tammy Assistant
Rush Aaron Assistant
Food Services
Rogalski Zena Cook Zena.Rogalski@UticaK12.org