Admin
Click to reveal navigation
Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Renee A. Fiema - Principal  renee.fiema@uticak12.org

Erin Silbereis - Administrative Assistant erin.silbereis@uticak12.org

Sarah Szadek - Office Clerk  sarah.szadek@uticak12.org

 

Preschool (Early Childhood) & Kindergarten

Amy Barker - Teacher (AM Pre/K, PM Pre/K)

  • Donna Hull - AM Assistant
  • Kristen Minello - AM & PM Assistant

Lisa Pecoraro - Teacher (AM Pre/K, PM K)    lisa.pecoraro@uticak12.org

  • Monica Beil - AM Assistant
  • Tammy Carducci - PM GETA
  • Kimberly Tibbetts - AM Assistant

Marie Schultz - Teacher (AM Pre/K, PM K)   MARIE.SCHULTZ@Uticak12.org

  • Denise Lucarelli - AM Assistant
  • Safaa Keyorkgy - PM GETA

Jessica Trendle - Teacher (AM Pre/K, PM Pre/K)    

  • Haley Pleshak - PM Assistant
  • Carolyn Hartigan - AM Assistant

First & Second Grade

Pamela Grady - Teacher                            PAMELA.GRADY@UticaK12.org

Amy O’Brien - Teacher                                 AMY.OBRIEN@UticaK12.org

Charlene Sonnenberg - Teacher                      charlene.sonnenberg@uticak12.org

  • Erika Gorgees - AM GETA / Health Room

 Christina Witek - Teacher                     CHRISTINA.WITEK@UticaK12.org

Third & Fourth Grade

Melanie Braley – Teacher                               melanie.braley@uticak12.org

  • Barbara Kresak - AM GETA

 Riva Hannish - Teacher                                RIVA.HANNISH@UticaK12.org

Elizabeth McKenna - Teacher            ELIZABETH.MCKENNA@UticaK12.org 

Andrea Vedder - Teacher                          ANDREA.VEDDER@UticaK12.org

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Kellie Papadelis - Teacher                        kellie.papadelis@uticak12.org

Jenny Masinick - Teacher                                jenny.masinick@uticak12.org

Dimitra Papandreou - Teacher           DIMITRA.PAPANDREOU@UticaK12.org

Melissa Papandreou - Teacher                  melissa.papandreou@uticak12.org

Food Services

Lisa Russo - Breakfast & Lunch Cook

Custodial

Dhimitra Shehu - Day Custodian

Nevrije Vila - Night Custodian

Florida Ablakhan - Part-Time Custodian

 

 

Learning Center

Sara Cocco - Teacher sara.cocco@uticak12.org
Donna Mirza - SETA

Specialists

Art

Lisa Merriman   lisa.merriman@uticak12.org

(AM Monday, Tuesday & Friday)

Instructional Support Module (ISM)

TBD

(Mondays, AM Wednesday & Thursday)

Media Center

Cheryl Boes - Monday & Friday

Kathryn Miskokomon - Thursday

Music

Wendy Webster-Fischer Katie Quagliotto
  catherine.quagliotto@uticak12.org

(Wednesday PM) (Monday & Thursday)

Physical Education

Carrie Hunke  (Tuesday & Wednesday)

Laura Laban      (Thursday AM)

Kari Stecker           (Friday PM)

 

Special Services

Literacy Coach

Shannon Hathcock       SHANNON.HATHCOCK@UticaK12.org

ELL (English Language Learning)

Gabriella Nikollaj - Coordinator       Laura Kasiska - Paraprofessional

gabriela.nikollaj@uticak12.org

 

Psychologist   Margaret Graziani

Social Worker   Dawn Still

Security Specialist   Michelle Oakie

Speech-Language   Jennifer Tear-Shelton

Health Aide   Randa Razoky

Carousel (Preschool Childcare)

Denise Sey - Director

Assistants

Patricia Andrews            Tammy Lochridge          Miranda Persichetti

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

Donna DeRita - Director

Alberta Bauer -Aide                          Heidi Clara - Aide