Click to reveal navigation
Last item for navigation
Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Renee A. Fiema - Principal
 
renee.fiema@uticak12.org

Erin Silbereis - Administrative Assistant
erin.silbereis@uticak12.org

Sarah Szadek - Office Clerk
sarah.szadek@uticak12.org

 

Preschool (Early Childhood) & Kindergarten

Amy Barker - Teacher (Pre/K)                 
amy.barker@uticak12.org

  • Donna Hull - AM Assistant
  • Kristen Minello - AM & PM Assistant

Lisa Pecoraro - Teacher (AM Pre/K, PM K)    
lisa.pecoraro@uticak12.org

  • Monica Beil - AM Assistant
  • Tammy Carducci - PM GETA
  • Kimberly Tibbetts - AM Assistant

Marie Schultz - Teacher (AM Pre/K, PM K)
marie.schultz@uticak12.org

  • Denise Lucarelli - AM Assistant
  • Safaa Keyorkgy - PM GETA

Jessica Trendle - Teacher (Pre/K)         
jessica.trendle@uticak12.org

  • Carolyn Hartigan - AM Assistant

First & Second Grade

Pamela Grady - Teacher                            
pamela.grady@uticaK12.org

Amy O’Brien - Teacher                                 
amy.obrien@uticak12.org

Charlene Sonnenberg - Teacher                      
charlene.sonnenberg@uticak12.org

  • Erika Gorgees - AM GETA / Health Room

 Christina Witek - Teacher                     
christina.witek@uticak12.org

Third & Fourth Grade

Melanie Braley – Teacher                               
melanie.braley@uticak12.org

  • Barbara Kresak - AM GETA

Riva Hannish - Teacher                        
riva.hannish@uticak12.org
 

Elizabeth McKenna - Teacher            
 
elizabeth.mckenna@uticak12.org

Andrea Vedder - Teacher                          
andrea.vedder@uticak12.org

 

Fifth & Sixth Grade

Jenny Masinick - Teacher                                
jenny.masinick@uticak12.org

Kellie Papadelis - Teacher                        
kellie.papadelis@uticak12.org

Dimitra Papandreou - Teacher           
dimitra.papandreou@uticak12.org

Melissa Papandreou - Teacher                  
melissa.papandreou@uticak12.org

Food Services

Roxane Carvalho - Breakfast & Lunch Cook
Doris (Assistant)

Custodial

Phillip Battaglia - Day Custodian

Nevrije Vila - Night Custodian

Florida Ablakhan - Part-Time Custodian

 

 

Learning Center

Sara Cocco - Teacher
sara.cocco@uticak12.org
Donna Mirza - SETA

Specialists

Art

Lisa Merriman              AM Monday, Tuesday & Friday
lisa.merriman@uticak12.org

Instructional Support Module (ISM)

 TBD                           Monday, AM Wednesday & Thursday

Media Center

Cheryl Boes                                     Monday & Friday
cheryl.boes@uticak12.org 

Kathryn Miskokomon                                  Thursday
kathryn.miskokomon@uticak12.org

Music

Wendy Webster-Fischer Wednesday PM wendy.webster-fischer@uticak12.org
Katie Quagliotto                                        Monday & Thursday
catherine.quagliotto@uticak12.org

Physical Education


Carrie Hunke
Tuesday & Wednesday carrie.hunke@uticak12.org


Laura Laban Thursday AM
laura.laban@uticak12.org

Kari Stecker Friday PM         
kari.stecker@uticak12.org

 

Special Services

Literacy Coach

Shannon Hathcock
SHANNON.HATHCOCK@UticaK12.org

ELL (English Language Learning)

Gabriella Nikollaj - Coordinator      
gabriela.nikollaj@uticak12.org

Laura Kasiska - Paraprofessional


Psychologist   
Margaret Graziani

Social Worker   Katie Heuer

Security Specialist   Michelle Oakie

Speech-Language   Jennifer Tear-Shelton

Health Aide   Randa Razoky

Carousel (Preschool Childcare)

Denise Sey - Director                         
denise.sey@uticak12.org

Assistants

Patricia Andrews            Tammy Lochridge          Miranda Persichetti

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

Donna DeRita - Director

Alberta Bauer -Aide                          Heidi Clara - Aide